Our Team

Multi-Club Management

 

 

Jack Gaudion
Owner
jgaudion@thelegendclubs.com

 

 

Adam Martin
Director of Operations
amartin@thelegendclubs.com

 

 David Bobber
Director of Golf
dbobber@thelegendclubs.com

 

Tom Brun 
Director of Membership
tbrun@thelegendclubs.com

 

Jamie Sandin
Director of Event Sales
jsandin@thelegendclubs.com

 

Sarah Zakula  
Media Specialist
szakula@thelegendclubs.com

 

Raquel Janke
Director of Communications
rjanke@thelegendclubs.com

Sue Prei
Director of Accounting
sprei@thelegendclubs.com

  Sarah-Zakula-223x232

TJ Boinski   
Member Services
tboinski@thelegendclubs.com

 

Judy Navarro
IT Director
jnavarro@thelegendclubs.com



Brandybook Managers

 

Keith Foster
Executive Chef
kfoster@thelegendclubs.com

 

Jackie Fellin
Service Manager
jfellin@thelegendclubs.com

 Jake

Brad Petashnick
Golf Professional
bpetashnick@thelegendclubs.com

 

 

Jake Renner
Golf Course Superintendent
jrenner@thelegendclubs.com

 



Bristlecone Managers

 

 

Paul LoCicero     
Head Golf Professional
plocicero@thelegendclubs.com

 

Ben LaBarre 
Golf Course Superintendent 
blabarre@thelegendclubs.com

   

Dayn Kummer
Chef
dkummer@thelegendclubs.com

 

Marty Hersh
Service Manager
mhersh@thelegendclubs.com

  touch-icon-iphone-retina

Megan Haynes
Service Manager
mhaynes@thelegendclubs.com




Merrill Hills Managers

   touch-icon-iphone-retina

Alex Johansen
Golf Professional
ajohansen@thelegendclubs.com

   

Jay Gross
Service Manager
jgross@thelegendclubs.com

 

Randy VanFleet
Golf Course Superintendent
rvanfleet@thelegendclubs.com




 "The finest clubs, like family traditions, trace their roots to strong contributions by individuals. 

These individuals create the environment in which camaraderie flourishes and new friendships begin.

These individuals are called Members.”