Our Team

Senior Management Team


 

 Match_Play_Champion_Jack_Gaudion_crop

Jack Gaudion
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
jgaudion@thelegendclubs.com


 
  Tom_Brun_2019

Tom E. Brun 
Chief Operating Officer
Director of Membership
tbrun@thelegendclubs.com

 
 Sue_P_1

Sue Prei
Director of Accounting
sprei@thelegendclubs.com

David_Bobber

 David Bobber
Director of Golf
dbobber@thelegendclubs.com 


 Sue_P_1

George Renner
Director of Food & Beverage
grenner@thelegendclubs.com




Multi-Club Management

 Jamie_Stanton_website

Jamie Sandin
Director of Event Sales
jsandin@thelegendclubs.com

Judy_Navarro

Judy Navarro
IT Director
jnavarro@thelegendclubs.com

  Sarah-Zakula-223x232

TJ Boinski   
Membership Sales Associate
tboinski@thelegendclubs.com

Paul_LoCicero

Maxx McGinnis
Media Specialist
mmcginnis@thelegendclubs.com

touch-icon-iphone-retina

Crystal Stutz
Accounts Payable
ap@thelegendclubs.com




The Legend at Brandybrook Managers

Jake

Brad Petashnick
Head Golf Professional
bpetashnick@thelegendclubs.com

Jake

Jake Renner
Golf Course Superintendent
jrenner@thelegendclubs.com

 Keith_Foster_2

Keith Foster, C.S.C.
Executive Chef
kfoster@thelegendclubs.com


Jackie_Fellin

Jackie Fellin
Clubhouse Manager
jfellin@thelegendclubs.com

touch-icon-iphone-retina

Jessica Gault
Service Manager
jgault@thelegendclubs.com




The Legend at 
Merrill Hills Managers

  touch-icon-iphone-retina

Alex Johansen
Head Golf Professional
ajohansen@thelegendclubs.com


touch-icon-iphone-retina

Randy VanFleet
Golf Course Superintendent
rvanfleet@thelegendclubs.com


 touch-icon-iphone-retina

Michael Jozwiak
Chef
mjozwiak@thelegendclubs.com


 

 Jake

Jay Gross
Service Manager
jgross@thelegendclubs.com

 


The Legend at 
Bristlecone Managers

Paul_LoCicero

Paul LoCicero     
Head Golf Professional
plocicero@thelegendclubs.com

Ben_Labarre 

Mark Robel
Golf Course Superintendent
mrobel@thelegendclubs.com

 touch-icon-iphone-retina

Clayton Cass
Chef
ccass@thelegendclubs.com


touch-icon-iphone-retina

Marty Hersh
Clubhouse Manager
mhersh@thelegendclubs.com

touch-icon-iphone-retina

Megan Haynes
Service Manager
mhaynes@thelegendclubs.com




The Legend at Bergamont Managers


   Zach_Hentrich_crop

Jeff Ellingson
General Manager
& Head Golf Professional
jellingson@thelegendatbergamont.com


 touch-icon-iphone-retina

Jered Kamin
Golf Course Superintendent
jkamin@thelegendatbergamont.com

 Zach_Hentrich_crop

Elena Lahti
Special Events Coordinator
elahti@thelegendatbergamont.com

   Zach_Hentrich_crop

Joe Learned
Chef
jlearned@thelegendatbergamont.com





 "The finest clubs, like family traditions, trace their roots to strong contributions by individuals. 

These individuals create the environment in which camaraderie flourishes and new friendships begin.

These individuals are called Members.”