Our Team

Multi-Club Management

 

 

Jack Gaudion
Owner
jgaudion@thelegendclubs.com

 

 

Adam Martin
Director of Operations
amartin@thelegendclubs.com

 

 David Bobber
Director of Golf
dbobber@thelegendclubs.com

 

Tom Brun 
Director of Membership
tbrun@thelegendclubs.com

 

Jamie Stanton-Sandin
Director of Event Sales
jsandin@thelegendclubs.com

 

Sarah Zakula  
Media Specialist
szakula@thelegendclubs.com

 

Raquel Janke
Director of Communications
rjanke@thelegendclubs.com

Sue Prei
Director of Accounting
sprei@thelegendclubs.com

 

 

Judy Navarro
IT Director
jnavarro@thelegendclubs.com



Brandybook Managers

 

Eric Rogers
Golf Professional
erogers@thelegendclubs.com

 

Keith Foster
Executive Chef
kfoster@thelegendclubs.com

 

Jackie Fellin
Service Manager
jfellin@thelegendclubs.com

 

Jake Renner
Golf Course Superintendent
jrenner@thelegendclubs.com




Bristlecone Managers

 

Paul LoCicero     
Head Golf Professional
plocicero@thelegendclubs.com

 

Joseph McCormick       
Executive Chef
jmccormick@thelegendclubs.com

 

Ben LaBarre 
Golf Course Superintendent 
blabarre@thelegendclubs.com




Merrill Hills Managers

 

Megan Haynes
Service Manager
mhaynes@thelegendclubs.com

 

Kurt Smolinski 
Director of Food & Beverage
ksmolinski@thelegendclubs.com

 

Randy VanFleet
Golf Course Superintendent
rvanfleet@thelegendclubs.com




 "The finest clubs, like family traditions, trace their roots to strong contributions by individuals. 

These individuals create the environment in which camaraderie flourishes and new friendships begin.

These individuals are called Members.”